Polk County General Services

Contact Us

General Services
Polk County Administration Building
111 Court Avenue, Room 365
Des Moines, IA 50309-2298

generalservices@polkcountyiowa.gov

Divisions & Information
Division Phone Fax
Administrative Division 515-286-3215 515-286-3082
Buildings & Grounds 515-286-3215 515-286-3049
Central Services 515-286-3191 515-286-3364
County Information 515-286-3000  

 

General Services Management Team
Name  Title Phone             Email
Mike Grimaldi Director 515-286-3398 Mike.Grimaldi@polkcountyiowa.gov
John Rowen Deputy Director 515-286-3131 John.Rowen@polkcountyiowa.gov
Connie Boesen Central Services Supervisor 515-286-3191 Connie.Boesen@polkcountyiowa.gov
Richard Hutchins Building Engineer Manager 515-286-3230 Rick.Hutchins@polkcountyiowa.gov
Kirk Winders Building Maintenance Manager                 515-286-3620 Kirk.Winders@polkcountyiowa.gov
Tom Alessio Building Service Manager 515-323-5215 Tom.Alessio@polkcountyiowa.gov
Kevin Sanders Building Services Supervisor 515-286-3768 Kevin.Sanders@polkcountyiowa.gov
Dennis Foote Building Engineer Supervisor          515-323-5493 Dennis.Foote@polkcountyiowa.gov

Contact Us

Polk County Administrative Building
111 Court Avenue Suite 365
Des Moines, Iowa 50309-2251
Phone: 515-286-3215