Holiday Closure

2017

New Year’s Day Monday, Jan 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 16
President’s Day Monday, Feb 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 4
Veterans Day Friday, Nov 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 23
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 24
Friday before Christmas Thursday, Dec. 23
Monday Christmas Day Friday, Dec 26

2016

New Year’s Day Friday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 18
President’s Day Monday, Feb 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 5
Veterans Day Friday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 24
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 25
Friday before Christmas Eve Day Thursday, Dec. 23
Monday after Christmas Day Friday, Dec 26

Contact Us

Administration Building
111 Court Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309

P: (515) 286-3000
F: (515) 323-5225

Email:
General Information  
Website/Technical Issues