Holiday Closure

2014

New Year’s Day Wednesday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 20
President’s Day Monday, Feb 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 1
Veterans Day Tuesday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 27
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 28
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec. 25
Day after Christmas Friday, Dec 26

2015

New Year’s Day Thursday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 19
President’s Day Monday, Feb 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, Sept 7
Veterans Day Wednesday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 26
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 27
Christmas Eve Day Thursday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day Friday, Dec 25

Contact Us

Administration Building
111 Court Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309

P: (515) 286-3000
F: (515) 323-5225

Email:
General Information  
Website/Technical Issues