Holiday Closure

2015

New Year’s Day Thursday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 19
President’s Day Monday, Feb 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, Sept 7
Veterans Day Wednesday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 26
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 27
Christmas Eve Day Thursday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day Friday, Dec 25

2016

New Year’s Day Friday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 18
President’s Day Monday, Feb 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 5
Veterans Day Friday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 24
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 25
Friday before Christmas Eve Day Thursday, Dec. 23
Monday after Christmas Day Friday, Dec 26

Contact Us

Administration Building
111 Court Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309

P: (515) 286-3000
F: (515) 323-5225

Email:
General Information  
Website/Technical Issues