

## SAMPLE BALLOT

PRIMARY ELECTION

## **DEMOCRATIC PARTY**

COUNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOWA JUNE 4, 2024

	06800	
Election Offic	ial Initials	

**DES MOINES 68** 

## **INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING**

To vote for individual candidates on this ballot, fill in the box before your choice like this: To vote for a candidate not on this ballot, write the candidate's name on the line provided, and fill in the box before your choice like this:

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 30	COUNTY AUDITOR  VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
DISTRICT 3	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	☐ Jamie Fitzgerald
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Megan L. Srinivas	
☐ Lanon Baccam		Write-in, if any
	Write-in, if any	COUNTY SHERIFF
		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
Write-in, if any		
		Write-in, if any