General Services Background Image

Contact Us

General Services

Address
General Services
Polk County Administration Building
111 Court Avenue, Room 365
Des Moines, IA 50309-2298

Administrative Division
515-286-3215

Buildings & Grounds
515-286-3215

Central Services
515-286-3191

County Information
515-286-3000

Email
generalservices@polkcountyiowa.gov

Additional Contacts

John Tyler - Director

Phone
515-286-3129

Email
John.Tyler@polkcountyiowa.gov

Kelly Michael - Central Services Supervisor

Phone
515-286-3191

Email
Kelly.Michael@polkcountyiowa.gov

Gary Jordan -Building Maintenance Manager

Phone
515-286-3622

Email
Gary.Jordan@polkcountyiowa.gov

Tom Alessio - Buildings & Grounds Superintendent

Phone
515-323-5215

Email
Tom.Alessio@polkcountyiowa.gov

Kevin Sanders - Building Services Manager

Phone
515-286-3768

Email
Kevin.Sanders@polkcountyiowa.gov

Lance Weigel - Building Maintenance Supervisor

Phone
515-286-3652

Email
Lance.Weigel@polkcountyiowa.gov