Holiday Closure

2020

New Year’s Day Wednesday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 20
President’s Day Monday, Feb 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, Sept 7
Veterans Day Wednesday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 28
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 29
Christmas Eve Day Thursday, Dec 24
Christmas Day Friday, Dec 25

2019

New Year’s Day Tuesday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 21
President’s Day Monday, Feb 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 2
Veterans Day Wednesday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 28
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 29
Christmas Eve Day Tuesday, Dec 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, Dec 25

Contact Us

Administration Building
111 Court Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309

P: (515) 286-3000
F: (515) 323-5225

Email:
General Information  
Website/Technical Issues