Holiday Closure

2019

New Year’s Day Tuesday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 21
President’s Day Monday, Feb 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 2
Veterans Day Monday, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 28
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 29
Christmas Eve Day Tuesday, Dec 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, Dec 25

2018

New Year’s Day Monday, Jan 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, Jan 15
President’s Day Monday, Feb 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept 3
Veterans Day Monday, Nov 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 22
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 23
Christmas Eve Day Monday, Dec 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec 25

Contact Us

Administration Building
111 Court Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309

P: (515) 286-3000
F: (515) 323-5225

Email:
General Information  
Website/Technical Issues