CO	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION UNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	FOUR MILE 1 12000
To Vote: Darken the box completely next t		Precinct Election Official
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate,	ite the person's name on the line provided and darken the	e box like this:
	EP); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Const ); Green Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).	itution Party of Iowa (CON);
	arting in column one. <b>Public Measure:</b> Located on the ba	ack side at the bottom of column three.
		C
PARTISAN OFFICES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 30	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Brian K. Lohse REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump	Lori L. Slings	Lou McDonald
Michael R. Pence		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden		Katie Rock
Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente		
Darcy G. Richardson	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
Don Blankenship	LL Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	Write-in, if any
William Alan Mohr		
Ricki Sue King	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Dayna R. Chandler	COUNTY SHERIFF	
		Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	Rick McIntosh REP	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	Kevin J. Schneider DEM	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
·	IB Write-in, if any	Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
		Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	FOUR MILE	Joe Gonzalez
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
〕	Ricky J. Botts	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	Marvin Lee Vander Velden	
UNITED STATES SENATOR		Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any	
Joni Ernst		Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	M Write-in, if any	
Rick Stewart	BROADLAWNS	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
)	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY
Write-in, if any	Kavilash Chawla	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES	Dave Miglin	Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE	Emily Webb	
DISTRICT 3 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Bill Taber	Write-in, if any
David Varua a		
Bryan Jack Holder		
	IB Write-in, if any	

JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Samantha J. Gronewald	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
name.	C YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges	NO NO	YES
be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	☐ YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
C YES	■ NO	any question on this ballot, fill in the box
■ NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in front
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	☐ YES	1
VES	NO NO	Shall there be a convention to
■ NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	YES	
YES	■ NO	☐ YES
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	VES	
VES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	VES	
VES		
	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
VES	VES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
VES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	☐ YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	☐ YES	
Scott J. Beattie		
☐ YES	DISTRICT 5C	
	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
	YES	
		,