COL	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	DES MOINES 74 07400
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
<b>To Vote:</b> Darken the box completely next to yo	our choice, like this: <b>(1997)</b> the person's name on the line provided and darken the	boy like this:
<b>Party Abbreviations:</b> Republican Party (REF Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH);	); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Consti	tution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE	
PRESIDENT AND	DISTRICT 33	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Gregory T. Malone	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Brian Meyer DEM	Lou McDonald
REP		C Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
DEM	COUNTY AUDITOR	Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
ALL	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		
CON	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	COUNTY SHERIFF	
Саупа К. Спанске скн	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins	Rick McIntosh	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
Angela Nicole Walker	Kevin J. Schneider	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Jeremy Cohen	Write-in, if any	Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
	BROADLAWNS	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Joe Gonzalez
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
)	Kavilash Chawla	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	Dave Miglin	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Emily Webb	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Bill Taber	
Joni Ernst REP	Dylan Lowe	Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield		
Rick Stewart	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	Write-in, if any	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACANCY
		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Richard Degner
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
David Young REP		
Cindy Axne DEM		
Bryan Jack Holder		

JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
name.	C YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges be retained in office?		O YES
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	☐ YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
☐ YES		any question on this ballot, fill in the boy in front of the word "YES". To vote
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	against a question, fill in the box in front of the word "NO".
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	
Edward Mansfield	☐ YES	1
☐ YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	☐ YES	
YES		YES
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	■ NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
YES	■ NO	
■ NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	C YES	
VES	■ NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
VES	YES	
■ NO	NO	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
■ NO	C YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	□ NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
🗌 YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	☐ YES	
Scott J. Beattie		
VES	DISTRICT 5C	
	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	VES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
YES	☐ YES	