COL	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION INTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	DES MOINES 71 07100
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING our choice, like this:	
Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH);	Green Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). ting in column one. Public Measure: Located on the ba	
PARTISAN OFFICES PRESIDENT AND	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 33	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Gregory T. Malone REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Brian Meyer DEM	Lou McDonald
REF		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
DEM	COUNTY AUDITOR	Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
ALL	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		
CON	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	COUNTY SHERIFF	
GKH	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	Rick McIntosh REP	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	Kevin J. Schneider	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
	Write-in, if any	C Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
	BROADLAWNS	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Joe Gonzalez
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
〕	Kavilash Chawla	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	Dave Miglin	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Emily Webb	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Bill Taber	
Joni Ernst REF	Dylan Lowe	Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield		
Rick Stewart	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog		
	Write-in, if any	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACANCY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
Write-in, if any UNITED STATES		Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
David Young REF		
Cindy Axne DEN		
Bryan Jack Holder		

	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each name.		DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
	Samantha J. Gronewald	
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
	Michael D. Huppert	
Susan Kay Christensen		
YES		Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the ballot
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fro of the word "NO".
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald		amendments to same?
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	☐ YES	
☐ YES		
	DISTRICT 5C	Ť
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
☐ YES	VES	1
		_
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	Ĩ
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
VES	Brendan E. Greiner	
□ NO	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
□ NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO NO	
☐ YES	DISTRICT 5C	
■ NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
YES	NO NO	
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
☐ YES	YES	
NO	NO	J