	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION	WEST DES MOINES 318 17100
	NTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	VA
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (REP Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH); (e the person's name on the line provided and darken the); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Consti	itution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE	SOIL AND WATER
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	DISTRICT 42	CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Aaron Sewell	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump	Kristin Sunde	Lou McDonald
Michael R. Pence		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
Kamala D. Harris		Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente		
Darcy G. Richardson		
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		Write-in, if any
CON	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	COUNTY SHERIFF	
GKH	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	Rick McIntosh REP	
	Kevin J. Schneider	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jeremy Cohen		
Brock Pierce		Kasey Peters
Karla Ballard	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Kanye West	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Julie McGonegle Joe Gonzalez
Michelle Tidball	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
	Kavilash Chawla	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	Dave Miglin	
	Emily Webb	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Bill Taber	
Joni Ernst	Dylan Lowe	Write in if any
		Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	Write-in, if any	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY
Write-in, if any		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Richard Degner
		Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE David Young REP		
Devid Verre		
David Young REP		
David Young REP Cindy Axne DEM		

	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by		DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	
name.		
Shall the following judges be retained in office?		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	
Susan Kay Christensen	VES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the bo in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in from of the word "NO".
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	
Edward Mansfield	☐ YES	
YES	NO	Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	☐ YES	
YES	■ NO	
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	☐ YES	
YES	NO NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	YES	
VES		
NO	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
YES	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	\preceq
YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
	Christopher R. Kemp	-
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE		
Scott J. Beattie		
YES		\dashv
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE		
		_
Sarah E. Crane	YES	_
YES	□ NO	\prec
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE		_
Celene Gogerty		_
YES	O YES	
NO NO		