	COUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOW	ALTOONA 5 09100
		INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Pa Genealogy Know Your Family History	ate, write rty (REP) (GKH); G	rr choice, like this: Inter the person's name on the line provided and dar Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). ng in column one. Public Measure: Located or	; Constil	tution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES		STATE REPRESENTATIVE		SOIL AND WATER
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT		DISTRICT 30 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEA	N	Brian K. Lohse	REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence		Lori L. Slings	DEM	Lou McDonald
Michael R. Pence	REP			Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		Write-in, if any]	Katie Rock
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	DEM	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 3		Chip Mathis
Darcy G. Richardson	ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship	,	Steve Van Oort	REP	
William Alan Mohr	CON	Nick Barton	DEM	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King			DEW	
Dayna R. Chandler	GKH	Write-in, if any	_	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins	GKH		\dashv	
Angela Nicole Walker				COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen	GRN	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		
Jeremy Cohen		Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	
Brock Pierce	LIB			Kasey Peters
Karla Ballard		Write-in, if any	\dashv	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Kanye West		COUNTY SHERIFF		
Michelle Tidball				Joe Gonzalez
		Rick McIntosh	REP	
		Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President				
UNITED STATES SENATOR	र	Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	$ \rightarrow$	
Joni Ernst Theresa Greenfield	REP DEM	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	=	Write-in, if any
Rick Stewart	LIB	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO		Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog		C Kavilash Chawla		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
		Dave Miglin		EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY
Write-in, if any]	Emily Webb		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES	$ \longrightarrow $	Bill Taber		Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Dylan Lowe		
David Young				Write-in, if any
Ĵ	REP	Write-in, if any		
Cindy Axne	DEM			
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB	Write-in, if any		

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C
Notice to voters.Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each name.	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
	C YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges	■ NO	☐ YES
be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	C YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
YES	■ NO	any question on this ballot, fill in the box
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in front
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES	■ NO	Shall there be a convention to
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	YES	
☐ YES	■ NO	C YES
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	□ NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	🗋 YES	
YES	■ NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	YES	
YES		
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
YES	☐ YES	
NO	■ NO	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
NO	VES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	☐ YES	
Scott J. Beattie		
VES	DISTRICT 5C	
	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	VES	
VES		
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
YES	☐ YES	