	IUO:	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOW	DES MOINES 23 02300
				Precinct Election Official
<b>Party Abbreviations:</b> Republican Party Genealogy Know Your Family History (G	e, write f / (REP); 6KH); G	the person's name on the line provided and dark ; Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). ng in column one. <b>Public Measure:</b> Located on	Constitu	ution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES		STATE SENATOR		
PRESIDENT AND		DISTRICT 16		SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		Nate Boulton	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence		ToyA S. Johnson	LIB	Lou McDonald
D Jacoph D. Didan	REP			Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Katie Rock
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	DEM	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 32		Chip Mathis
	ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		Ruth Ann Gaines	DEM	
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	CON	Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any
	GKH	COUNTY AUDITOR		Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	GRN	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen				VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Jerenny Conen	LIB	Write-in, if any	_ ]	Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		COUNTY SHERIFF		Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Rick McIntosh	REP	Joe Gonzalez
		C Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	
)	_			Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		Write-in, if any		
UNITED STATES SENATOR		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES		Write-in, if any
		BROADLAWNS		
Joni Ernst	REP	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE		Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	DEM			
Rick Stewart	LIB	Kavilash Chawla		
Suzanne Herzog		Dave Miglin		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL TO
ر 		Emily Webb		FILL A VACANCY
Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Bill Taber		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Dylan Lowe		Richard Degner
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any	—	Write-in, if any
David Young	REP			
Cindy Axne	DEM	Write-in, if any		
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB			

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE		
<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE	
name	YES	Craig Block	
Shall the following judges			
be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE		
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE	
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	<b>Notice to voters:</b> To vote to approve	
YES		any question on this ballot, fill in the box in front of the word "YES". To vote	
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	against a question, fill in the box in from	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".	
Edward Mansfield	C YES	1	
YES	■ NO	Shall there be a convention to	
■ NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or amendments to same?	
Christopher McDonald	☐ YES		
YES	■ NO	YES	
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE		
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark		
Thomas Waterman	VES	1	
YES			
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	)	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin		
Thomas N. Bower	YES		
YES			
		)	
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE		
	Kimborly Austra		
	Kimberly Ayotte	_	
YES	YES		
OURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		)	
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE		
Julie A. Schumacher	Deceder F. Oreiner		
	Brendan E. Greiner	-	
	YES		
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		)	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE		
	Christopher R. Kemp		
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES		
Scott J. Beattie		J	
YES	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE		
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	-	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	-	
YES		J	
	DISTRICT 5C		
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE		
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner		
		1	
YES	☐ YES		