



Write-in, if any

GENERAL ELECTION COUNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOWA NOVEMBER 3, 2020

ANKENY 15 10600

Precinct Election Official

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

To Vote: Darken the box completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the box like this:

Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (REP); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Constitution Party of Iowa (CON);

Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH); Green Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).

Judicial Ballot: Located on the back side starting in column one. Public Measure: Located on the back side at the bottom of column three.

PARTISAN OFFICES PRESIDENT AND	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 38	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Garrett Gobble	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Heather Matson	Lou McDonald
REF		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 3	Chip Mathis
Darcy G. Richardson		Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship	Ctava Van Oart	witte-iii, ii aliy
William Alan Mohr	Niels Deuten	
Ricki Sue King	I NICK BAITOII DEM	Write-in, if any
Dayna R. Chandler		
Howie Hawkins	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Angela Nicole Walker	COUNTY AUDITOR	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
GRN	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
LIE		☐ Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	Write-in, if any	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
	COUNTY SHERIFF	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	☐ Joe Gonzalez
	Rick McIntosh	
	Kevin J. Schneider	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	
☐ Joni Ernst	BROADLAWNS	Write-in, if any
☐ Theresa Greenfield DEM	COUNTY HOODITAL TOHOTEE	
Rick Stewart	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog	Kavilash Chawla	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	Dave Miglin	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY
Write-in, if any	Emily Webb	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES	Bill Taber	Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3	Dylan Lowe	
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
☐ David Young REF	Write-in, if any	
Cindy Axne		
Bryan Jack Holder	1	

Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	On and the A. One and the	_ DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	
name.	YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	NO NO	YES
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
YES	NO	any question on this ballot, fill in the box in front of the word "YES". To vote
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	against a question, fill in the box in front
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES	NO	Shall there be a convention to
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	YES	differentiate to sume:
YES	NO	YES
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	1
YES	NO	7
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	j
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	YES	-
YES	□ NO	-
NO	DISTRICT 5C	\vec{A}
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
YES	YES	+
□ NO	□ NO	_
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
Julie A. Schumacher	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	1
NO NO	YES	-
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		_
	NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
YES	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
☐ YES ☐ NO	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp YES	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Scott J. Beattie	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Scott J. Beattie YES	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp YES NO DISTRICT 5C	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Scott J. Beattie YES NO	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp YES NO	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Scott J. Beattie YES	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp YES NO DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Lynn Poschner	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Scott J. Beattie YES NO	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp YES NO DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Lynn Poschner YES	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Scott J. Beattie YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp YES NO DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Lynn Poschner	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Scott J. Beattie YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Sarah E. Crane	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp YES NO DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Lynn Poschner YES NO DISTRICT 5C	
☐ YES ☐ NO ☐ DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Scott J. Beattie ☐ YES ☐ NO ☐ DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Sarah E. Crane ☐ YES ☐ YES	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp YES NO DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Lynn Poschner YES NO	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Scott J. Beattie YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Sarah E. Crane YES NO	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp YES NO DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Lynn Poschner YES NO DISTRICT 5C	
☐ YES ☐ NO ☐ DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Scott J. Beattie ☐ YES ☐ NO ☐ DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Sarah E. Crane ☐ YES ☐ NO ☐ NO ☐ DISTRICT 5C JUDGE ☐ YES ☐ NO ☐ DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Christopher R. Kemp YES NO DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Lynn Poschner YES NO DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	