CO	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION UNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV	ANKENY 8 09900 VA
COLUMN TO THE PARTY	NOVEMBER 3, 2020	
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
To Vote: Darken the box completely next to Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, w	your choice, like this:	e box like this:
	P); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Cons ; Green Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).	itution Party of Iowa (CON);
	arting in column one. Public Measure: Located on the b	ack side at the bottom of column three.
PARTISAN OFFICES		
PRESIDENT AND	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 38	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Garrett Gobble REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Heather Matson DEM	Lou McDonald
	.р	Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
Ramala D. Hams	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	DISTRICT 3	
•		Write-in, if any
) Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	Steve Van Oort	
c	Nick Barton DEM	Write-in, if any
	H Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker Gr		
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
	в	Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	Write-in, if any	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
	COUNTY SHERIFF	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Joe Gonzalez
	Rick McIntosh REP	
J	Kevin J. Schneider	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	
Thorse Greenfield	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield		
	B VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
Suzanne Herzog	Kavilash Chawla	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
	Dave Miglin	
Write-in, if any UNITED STATES	Bill Taber	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE	Dylan Lowe	
DISTRICT 3 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		
Devid Vevre		Write-in, if any
	P Write-in, if any	
	-	
Bryan Jack Holder	IB Write-in, if any	

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	
name.	YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	NO	YES
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
YES	NO	any question on this ballot, fill in the box in front of the word "YES". To vote
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	against a question, fill in the box in front
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES	NO	Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	YES	
YES		O YES
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	☐ YES	
C YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	☐ YES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
C YES	☐ YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
C YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
C YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO	
☐ YES	DISTRICT 5C	
■ NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
C YES	NO	
NO J	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	