C	IUO	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOW	ANKENY 4 09500
		INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party Genealogy Know Your Family History (G	, write ((REP); KH); G	ur choice, like this: the person's name on the line provided and darl ; Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). ng in column one. Public Measure: Located on	Constit	ution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES		STATE REPRESENTATIVE		
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT		DISTRICT 37		SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		John Landon	REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump		Andrea Phillips	DEM	Lou McDonald
Michael R. Pence	REP			Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden		Write-in, if any	_]	Katie Rock
Kamala D. Harris	DEM	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	$\overline{}$	Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson		DISTRICT 3		
Don Blankenship	ALL			Write-in, if any
William Alan Mohr		Steve Van Oort	REP	
Ricki Sue King	CON	Nick Barton	DEM	Write-in, if any
Dayna R. Chandler				
Howio Howking	GKH	Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker		COUNTY AUDITOR		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	GRN	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen		Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
	LIB			Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
		COUNTY SHERIFF		Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Joe Gonzalez
		Rick McIntosh	REP	
J	-	Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	$ \rightarrow $			
UNITED STATES SENATOR		Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Write-in, if any
		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	$ \rightarrow$	
Joni Ernst	REP	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE		Write-in, if any
) Theresa Greenfield) Rick Stewart	DEM			
-	LIB	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
J Suzanne Herzog		Chawlash Chawla Dave Miglin		EXTENSION COUNCIL
	_	Emily Webb		TO FILL A VACNCY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
Write-in, if any UNITED STATES	\dashv	Bill Taber		Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Dylan Lowe		
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE				Write-in, if any
David Young	REP	Write-in, if any	_	
Cindy Axne	DEM			
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB	Write-in, if any		

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
Notice to voters.Vote on all names by lling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
name.	YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges	NO NO	YES
be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
YES	NO NO	any question on this ballot, fill in the bo in front of the word "YES". To vote
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	against a question, fill in the box in fror
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES	NO NO	Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	YES	
YES	NO	YES
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
YES	NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	YES	
YES	NO NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
YES	YES	
NO	NO NO	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
NO	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO NO	
YES	DISTRICT 5C	
NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
YES	NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
YES	YES	-