C	OUN	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	ION	DES MOINES 41 04100
		INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party Genealogy Know Your Family History (G	, write ti (REP); KH); Gr	r choice, like this: () he person's name on the line provided and da Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL een Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). ng in column one. Public Measure: Located c); Consti	tution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	\square	STATE SENATOR		SOIL AND WATER
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT		DISTRICT 18 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		Janet Petersen	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump			DEM	Lou McDonald
Michael R. Pence				Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden	REP	Write-in, if any	\dashv	Katie Rock
Kamala D. Harris		STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 36		
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	DEM	DISTRICT 36		Chip Mathis
Darcy G. Richardson		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		
Don Plankanahin	ALL	Marti Anderson	DEM	Write-in, if any
) Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr				
	CON	Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler		COUNTY AUDITOR		
-	GKH	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	GRN	Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen		Write-in, if any]	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Jeremy Cohen	LIB	COUNTY SHERIFF		Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Karla Ballard		Rick McIntosh	REP	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West		Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	Joe Gonzalez
Michelle Tidball				
		Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any
		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	\neg	
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	\dashv		\dashv	
UNITED STATES SENATOR		BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTE	_	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE			-	
Joni Ernst	REP			Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	Kavilash Chawla		
Rick Stewart	LIB	Dave Miglin		
Suzanne Herzog		Emily Webb		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL TO
J		Bill Taber		FILL A VACANCY
Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Dylan Lowe		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		Write-in, if any		Richard Degner
DISTRICT 3 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE				Write-in, if any
David Young	REP	Write in if cru		
	DEM	Write-in, if any		
Cindy Axne				

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C
Notice to voters.Vote on all names by	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
filling in the appropriate box below each name.	YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	
YES		Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the bo
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in from
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	☐ YES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald		amendments to same?
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	-1
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	\prec
OURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		-
	Joseph W. Seidlin	_
Thomas N. Bower		_
YES		\prec
OURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
		-
	Kimberly Ayotte	_
YES		_
	□ NO	\prec
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE Julie A. Schumacher	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
☐ YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	C YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
■ NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO	
YES	DISTRICT 5C	
■ NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
VES	NO]
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
	☐ YES	1