CO	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION UNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	DES MOINES 53 05300
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
To Vote: Darken the box completely next to	your choice, like this:	
	ite the person's name on the line provided and darken the P); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Const	
Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH	; Green Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).	
Judicial Ballot: Located on the back side s	arting in column one. Public Measure: Located on the ba	ack side at the bottom of column three.
PARTISAN OFFICES		
	STATE REPRESENTATIVE	SOIL AND WATER
		CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
VICE PRESIDENT		
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Gregory T. Malone	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Brian Meyer DEM	Lou McDonald
		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	C Katie Rock
		Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente		
Darcy G. Richardson		
ן Don Blankenship		Write-in, if any
William Alan Mohr		
	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	COUNTY SHERIFF	
•	H VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	Rick McIntosh	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
G	Kevin J. Schneider	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Jeremy Cohen		Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce	IB Write-in, if any NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Karla Ballard		Julie McGonegle
Kanye West	BROADLAWNS	
Michelle Tidball	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Joe Gonzalez
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
J	Kavilash Chawla	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	Dave Miglin	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Emily Webb	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Bill Taber	
Joni Ernst R	Dylan Lowe	Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	м	
	IB Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog		
	Write-in, if any	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO
		FILL A VACANCY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
	Ť	Richard Degner
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	_	Write-in, if any
David Young	:P	
Cindy Axne D	м	
Bryan Jack Holder	в	

	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each name.		DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
	Samantha J. Gronewald	
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	
Susan Kay Christensen		
YES		Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the ballot
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fro of the word "NO".
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald		amendments to same?
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	☐ YES	
☐ YES		
	DISTRICT 5C	Ť
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
☐ YES	VES	1
		_
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	Ĩ
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
VES	Brendan E. Greiner	
□ NO	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO NO	j
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
□ NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO NO	
☐ YES	DISTRICT 5C	
■ NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
YES	NO NO	
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
☐ YES	YES	
NO	NO	J