COU	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION JNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	ANKENY 11 10200
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (RE Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH);	e the person's name on the line provided and darken the P); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Consti	itution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE	SOIL AND WATER
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	DISTRICT 37 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	John Landon REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump	Andrea Phillips	Lou McDonald
Michael R. Pence		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden	1	Katie Rock
Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 3	
AL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
) Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	Steve Van Oort	
со	Nick Barton DEM	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler		
GK	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
GR	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
		Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	Write-in, if any	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
	COUNTY SHERIFF	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Joe Gonzalez
	Rick McIntosh REP	
)	Kevin J. Schneider	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	
Joni Ernst RE	BROADLAWNS	Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield		
Rick Stewart	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog	Kavilash Chawla	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
)	Dave Miglin	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY
Write-in, if any	Emily Webb	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES	Bill Taber	Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE	Dylan Lowe	
DISTRICT 3 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
David Young	Write-in, if any	vvince-ni, il ally
Cindy Axne		
Bryan Jack Holder	B Write-in, if any	

	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
name.	C YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges	NO NO	YES
be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	☐ YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the box in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fron
☐ YES	NO NO	
NO NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	☐ YES	1
VES	NO NO	Shall there be a convention to
■ NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	<pre>propose amendment or amendments to same?</pre>
Christopher McDonald	YES	
VES	NO	YES
■ NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	VES	1
VES	NO NO]
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Ĵ
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	_
Thomas N. Bower	☐ YES	1
YES		1
	DISTRICT 5C	Ϋ́Υ
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	-
YES	YES	
		1
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	Í
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	-
	VES YES	1
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		1
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	Ϋ́Υ
YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
	Christopher R. Kemp	1
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	-
Scott J. Beattie		-
YES	DISTRICT 5C	Ϋ́Υ
	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	1
Sarah E. Crane	YES	-
YES		-
	DISTRICT 5C	\int
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	-
YES		-
		-
		J