CO	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION JNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	DES MOINES 50 05000
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (R Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH	your choice, like this: () te the person's name on the line provided and darken the P; Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Const ; Green Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). arting in column one. Public Measure: Located on the ba	itution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES PRESIDENT AND	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 33	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Gregory T. Malone	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Brian Meyer DEM	Lou McDonald
		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
D		Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
	Jamie Fitzgerald	Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		
C Diaki Sua King	N Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	COUNTY SHERIFF	
G		Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	Rick McIntosh REP	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
G	N Kevin J. Schneider DEM	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Brock Pierce	B Write-in, if any	Kasey Peters
Karla Ballard	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Julie McGonegle Joe Gonzalez
ل 	Kavilash Chawla	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	Dave Miglin	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Emily Webb	Write-in, if any
Joni Ernst	 Bill Taber Dylan Lowe 	
Therees Creenfield		Write-in, if any
	-	
Suzanne Herzog	B Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	Write-in, if any	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACANCY
		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Richard Degner
	4	Write-in, if any
	P	
Cindy Axne	M	
Bryan Jack Holder	В	

	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each name.		DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
	Samantha J. Gronewald	
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	
Susan Kay Christensen		
YES		Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the ballot
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fro of the word "NO".
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald		amendments to same?
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	☐ YES	
☐ YES		
	DISTRICT 5C	Ť
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
☐ YES	VES	1
		_
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	Ĩ
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
VES	Brendan E. Greiner	
□ NO	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO NO	j
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
□ NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO NO	
☐ YES	DISTRICT 5C	
■ NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
YES	NO NO	
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
☐ YES	YES	1
NO	NO NO	J