	COUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOWA	WEST DES MOINES 21 16500
		INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		Precinct Election Official
To Vote: Darken the box completely new write-in candida		r choice, like this: (199) the person's name on the line provided and darl	ken the hov	like this:
Party Abbreviations: Republican Par	ty (REP);	Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).		
	. ,	ng in column one. Public Measure: Located on	the back s	ide at the bottom of column three.
PARTISAN OFFICES	$ \rightarrow$	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 22		SOIL AND WATER
				CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
VICE PRESIDENT				COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	1	Scott Cirksena	REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence		Sarah Trone Garriott		Lou McDonald
	REP			Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		Write-in, if any	<u> </u>	Katie Rock
	DEM	STATE REPRESENTATIVE) C	Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson		DISTRICT 43		
Barby C. Rionardson	ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		Sonya Swan	REP C	
	CON	Jennifer Konfrst	DEM	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King				
Dayna R. Chandler	GКН	Write-in, if any	_	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins			\dashv	
Angela Nicole Walker	0.001	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen	GRN	Jamie Fitzgerald		
Jeremy Cohen				VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce	LIB			Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Karla Ballard		Write-in, if any	\dashv	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West		COUNTY SHERIFF		
Michelle Tidball				Joe Gonzalez
		Rick McIntosh	REP	
		Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice Presiden	nt)			
UNITED STATES SENATOR	2	Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES		
Joni Ernst	REP	BROADLAWNS		Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE		
Rick Stewart	LIB	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO		Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog		Kavilash Chawla		
		Dave Miglin		EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY
Write-in, if any		Emily Webb		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
		Bill Taber		Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Dylan Lowe		
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE				Write-in, if any
David Young	REP	Write-in, if any	_ _	
_ David Toding				
Cindy Axne	DEM			
	DEM LIB	Write-in, if any	_]	

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE	
filling in the appropriate box below each name.		 Craig Block	
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE		
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE	
Susan Kay Christensen	☐ YES		
YES		Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the bo	
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fro	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".	
Edward Mansfield	VES	1	
VES		Shall there be a convention to	
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or	
Christopher McDonald	VES	amendments to same?	
YES		YES	
 NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE		
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark		
Thomas Waterman	VES	1	
YES			
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Ť	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin		
Thomas N. Bower		_	
VES			
	DISTRICT 5C	Ĩ	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE		
David May	Kimberly Ayotte		
VES	☐ YES	_	
NO	NO]	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	Ĩ	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE		
VES	Brendan E. Greiner	_	
NO	YES		
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO	J	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C		
YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE		
NO	Christopher R. Kemp		
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES		
Scott J. Beattie	NO NO	J	
YES	DISTRICT 5C		
NO NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE		
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner		
Sarah E. Crane	YES		
VES	■ NO		
NO NO	DISTRICT 5C		
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE		
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner		
YES	YES		
NO	NO]	