C	OUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOV	CROCKER 1 11400
Concas and the				
To Vote: Darkon the hey completely new	t to you			Precinct Election Official
To Vote: Darken the box completely nex Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate	e, write f	the person's name on the line provided and dar	ken the	box like this:
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party	(REP);	Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL) reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).	; Consti	tution Party of Iowa (CON);
		ng in column one. Public Measure: Located or	n the ba	ick side at the bottom of column three.
PARTISAN OFFICES	$ \rightarrow$	STATE REPRESENTATIVE		BROADLAWNS
PRESIDENT AND		DISTRICT 38		COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE
VICE PRESIDENT		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		Garrett Gobble	REP	Kavilash Chawla
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence		Heather Matson	DEM	Dave Miglin
Lesenh D. D'Har	REP			Emily Webb
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Bill Taber
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	DEM	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 3		Dylan Lowe
-	ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		Steve Van Oort	REP	
	CON	Nick Barton	DEM	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler				
	GKH	Write-in, if any	— J	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker		COUNTY AUDITOR		COMMISSIONER
	GRN	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Jo Jorgensen		Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	Lou McDonald
Jeremy Cohen	LIB			Katherine Siddall
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		Write-in, if any	_	Katie Rock
Nalla Dallalu		COUNTY SHERIFF		Chip Mathis
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		
		Rick McIntosh	REP	Write-in, if any
)		Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	]			Write-in, if any
UNITED STATES SENATOR	$ \longrightarrow $	Write-in, if any	_ ]	
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES		Write-in, if any
Joni Ernst	REP			<u> </u>
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE CROCKER		
Rick Stewart	LIB	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO		
Suzanne Herzog		Paul Chapman		
)		Randy Sanger		
Write-in, if any	_			
	$\overline{}$	Write-in, if any	_	
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3				
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any		
David Young	REP			
Cindy Axne	DEM			
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB			
ר ר				

COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Kasey Peters
Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Julie McGonegle
Joe Gonzalez
Write-in, if any
COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
Richard Degner
Write-in, if any
Notice to voters.Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each name.
Shall the following judges be retained in office?
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE
Susan Kay Christensen
YES
NO NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE
Edward Mansfield
VES
NO NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE
Christopher McDonald
YES
NO NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE Thomas Waterman
Thomas Waterman
Thomas Waterman YES
Thomas Waterman          YES         NO
Thomas Waterman  YES NO COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Thomas Waterman          YES         NO         COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE         Thomas N. Bower
Thomas Waterman  YES NO COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE Thomas N. Bower YES
Thomas Waterman          YES         NO         COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE         Thomas N. Bower         YES         NO
Thomas Waterman  YES NO COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE Thomas N. Bower YES NO COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE

COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Julie A. Schumacher
C YES
NO
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Sharon Soorholtz Greer
VES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Scott J. Beattie
TYES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Sarah E. Crane
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Celene Gogerty
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Samantha J. Gronewald
YES
NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Michael D. Huppert
C YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Coleman J. McAllister
YES
NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Lawrence Paul McLellan
VES
NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
David W. Nelmark
YES
NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Joseph W. Seidlin
YES
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE
Kimberly Ayotte
YES

	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE
Brendan E	E. Greiner
YES	
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE
Christoph	er R. Kemp
YES	
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE
Lynn Poso	chner
YES	
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE
Tabitha Ti	urner
CYES	
ASSO	DISTRICT 5C CIATE PROBATE JUDGE
Craig Bloo	:k
YES	
	PUBLIC MEASURE
any quest in front	o voters: To vote to approve ion on this ballot, fill in the box of the word "YES". To vote question, fill in the box in front of the word "NO".
	1
revise th propose	ere be a convention to the Constitution, and amendment or ments to same?