C	OUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF IO NOVEMBER 3, 2020	ow	DES MOINES 3 00300
		INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party	, write (REP)	ur choice, like this: the person's name on the line provided and darker ; Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); C reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).		_
		ng in column one. <b>Public Measure:</b> Located on th	he bac	k side at the bottom of column three.
PARTISAN OFFICES PRESIDENT AND	$\square$	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 16		SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		Nate Boulton	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence		ToyA S. Johnson	LIB	Lou McDonald
Joseph R. Biden	REP			Katherine Siddall
Kamala D. Harris		Write-in, if any	$ \rightarrow $	Katie Rock
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	DEM	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 32		Chip Mathis
Don Blankanshin	ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		Ruth Ann Gaines	DEM	
Ricki Sue King	CON			Write-in, if any
Dayna R. Chandler		Write-in, if any	$ \rightarrow $	
Howie Hawkins	GKH	COUNTY AUDITOR		Write-in, if any
Angela Nicole Walker				
Jo Jorgensen	GRN	Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jeremy Cohen			_	
Brock Pierce	LIB	Write-in, if any	$\prec$	Kasey Peters     Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Karla Ballard		COUNTY SHERIFF VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		
Kanye West			REP	Joe Gonzalez
Michelle Tidball			DEM	
)				Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	_ ]	Write-in, if any	- ]	
UNITED STATES SENATOR		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	$\overline{}$	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		BROADLAWNS	$\neg$	
Joni Ernst	REP	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE		Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO		
Rick Stewart	LIB	Kavilash Chawla		Write-in, if any
) Suzanne Herzog		Dave Miglin		
)		Emily Webb		EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACANCY
Write-in, if any		Bill Taber		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Dylan Lowe		Richard Degner
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any	-	Write-in, if any
David Young	REP			
Cindy Axne	DEM	Write-in, if any		
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB			
)				

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C
Notice to voters.Vote on all names by	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
filling in the appropriate box below each name.	YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	
YES		Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the bo
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in from
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	☐ YES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald		amendments to same?
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	-1
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	$\prec$
OURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		-
	Joseph W. Seidlin	_
Thomas N. Bower		_
YES		$\prec$
OURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
		-
	Kimberly Ayotte	_
YES		_
	□ NO	$\prec$
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE           Julie A. Schumacher	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
☐ YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	C YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
■ NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO	
YES	DISTRICT 5C	
■ NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
VES	NO	]
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
	☐ YES	1