<b></b>		
COU	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	WEST DES MOINES 31 17000
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (REP Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH); (	the person's name on the line provided and darken the ); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Consti	tution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 42	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Aaron Sewell	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump	Kristin Sunde	Lou McDonald
Michael R. Pence		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
Kamala D. Harris		Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
Darcy G. Richardson	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		
CON Ricki Sue King	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Dayna R. Chandler	COUNTY SHERIFF	
GKH Howie Hawkins		Write-in, if any
Angela Nicole Walker	Rick McIntosh REP	
GRN Jo Jorgensen	Kevin J. Schneider	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jeremy Cohen		
Brock Pierce	Write-in, if any	Kasey Peters
Karla Ballard	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
☐ Kanye West Michelle Tidball	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Julie McGonegle     Joe Gonzalez
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
□	C Kavilash Chawla	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	Dave Miglin	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Emily Webb	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Bill Taber	
Joni Ernst REP	Dylan Lowe	Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield DEM		
Rick Stewart	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
	Write-in, if any	TO FILL A VACNCY
		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Richard Degner
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
David Young REP		
Cindy Axne DEM		
Bryan Jack Holder		
Write-in, if any		

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C
Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
illing in the appropriate box below each name.	VES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges		U YES
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	VES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
YES		any question on this ballot, fill in the bo
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fror
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	VES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald	VES	amendments to same?
YES		VES
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	<
homas Waterman	YES	
YES		
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
homas N. Bower	YES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
YES	VES	
NO		
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
ulie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
NO	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
	☐ NO	
Scott J. Beattie		
Coott J. Beattie	DISTRICT 5C	
YES	DISTRICT 5C	
YES         NO         DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES         NO         DISTRICT 5C JUDGE         Sarah E. Crane	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Sarah E. Crane YES	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
NO         DISTRICT 5C JUDGE         Sarah E. Crane         YES         NO	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Lynn Poschner YES NO DISTRICT 5C	
<ul> <li>YES</li> <li>NO</li> <li>DISTRICT 5C JUDGE</li> <li>Sarah E. Crane</li> <li>YES</li> <li>NO</li> <li>DISTRICT 5C JUDGE</li> </ul>	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Lynn Poschner YES NO DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	