COLKS CO	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION OUNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IO	ANKENY 10 10100
Concean solution	NOVEMBER 3, 2020	
To Vote: Dorkon the box completely payt		Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (	write the person's name on the line provided and darken the REP); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Con H); Green Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).	
Judicial Ballot: Located on the back side	starting in column one. Public Measure: Located on the	back side at the bottom of column three.
PARTISAN OFFICES		SOIL AND WATER
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	DISTRICT 37	CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	John Landon REF	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump		
Michael R. Pence		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden		
Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 3	Chip Mathis
	ALL VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
) Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	Steve Van Oort REF	
	CON Nick Barton DEN	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler		
•	SKH Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	COUNTY AUDITOR	
-	SRN VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	Jamie Fitzgerald	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Jereiny Conen		Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce	Write-in, if any	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Karla Ballard	COUNTY SHERIFF	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Joe Gonzalez
Michelle Tidball	Rick McIntosh	
ן	Kevin J. Schneider	·
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		
UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Write-in, if any
Joni Ernst		
Therees Greenfield	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Write-in, if any
Rick Stewart		
Suzanne Herzog	LIB VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	Write-in, if any COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
		EXTENSION COUNCIL
, 	Dave Miglin	
		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	Bill Taber	Richard Degner
DISTRICT 3	Dylan Lowe	
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	<b></b>	Write-in, if any
David Young	REP Write-in, if any	
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB Write-in, if any	J
	I	

JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each name.	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
	Samantha J. Gronewald	
		Craig Block VES
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	
		<b>Notice to voters:</b> To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the box
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	against a question, fill in the box in front of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald	YES	amendments to same?
		YES
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
YES	NO	
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	YES	
YES	NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
YES	☐ YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Christopher R. Kemp	
	VES NO	
Scott J. Beattie		
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
	☐ YES	