	COUN	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOV	DOUG 1 DOUGLAS TWP 11802
		INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		Precinct Election Official
	e, write th	ne person's name on the line provided and dar		—
Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH); Gr	Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL) een Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). g in column one. Public Measure: Located or		
PARTISAN OFFICES	\square	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 37		BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE
VICE PRESIDENT		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		🔲 John Landon	REP	C Kavilash Chawla
Donald J. Trump		Andrea Phillips	DEM	Dave Miglin
Michael R. Pence	REP			Emily Webb
Joseph R. Biden		Write-in, if any	_]	Bill Taber
Kamala D. Harris	DEM		\neg	Dylan Lowe
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson		BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 3		
	ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		Steve Van Oort	REP	
	CON	Nick Barton	DEM	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	GKH	Write-in, if any	_	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
Howie Hawkins			\neg	COMMISSIONER
Angela Nicole Walker	0.001	COUNTY AUDITOR		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
🗂 Jo Jorgensen	GRN	Jamie Fitzgerald		
Jeremy Cohen			DEM	Katherine Siddall
Brock Pierce	LIB			Katie Rock
Karla Ballard		Write-in, if any	\dashv	
┌── Kanye West		COUNTY SHERIFF		Chip Mathis
Michelle Tidball				
		Rick McIntosh	REP	Write-in, if any
└	_	Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)				Write-in, if any
UNITED STATES SENATOR		Write-in, if any	$ \rightarrow$	
		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	$ \rightarrow$	Write-in, if any
Joni Ernst	REP	TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE		
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	DOUGLAS		
Rick Stewart	LIB			
Suzanne Herzog		Terry Adamson		
		June Campbell		
Write-in, if any	$ \rightarrow $			
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Write-in, if any		
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any		
David Young	REP			
Cindy Axne	DEM			
🔲 Bryan Jack Holder	LIB			

	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
	Kasey Peters
	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
1	Julie McGonegle
	🔲 Joe Gonzalez
l	
	Write-in, if any
	Write-in, if any
1	
	Write-in, if any
1	
	Write-in, if any
7	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	EXTENSION COUNCIL
	TO FILL A VACNCY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
1	Richard Degner
1	
>	Write-in, if any
	Notice to voters.Vote on all names by
l	filling in the appropriate box below each
>	name.
	Shall the following judges be retained in office?
>	SUPREME COURT JUSTICE
	Susan Kay Christensen
1	YES
1	
>	
F	Edward Mansfield
1	YES
1	
>	SUPREME COURT JUSTICE
(Christopher McDonald
)	YES
1	
	Thomas Waterman
1	YES
1	
	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
	Thomas N. Bower
1	
	NO COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
,	
1	
,	
	INU

COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Julie A. Schumacher
YES
NO
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Sharon Soorholtz Greer
YES
🗌 NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Scott J. Beattie
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Sarah E. Crane
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Celene Gogerty
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Samantha J. Gronewald
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Michael D. Huppert
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Coleman J. McAllister
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Lawrence Paul McLellan
David W. Nelmark
Joseph W. Seidlin YES
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE
Kimberly Ayotte

DISTRICT 5C	
ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Brendan E. Greiner	
VES	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Christopher R. Kemp	
YES	
	\dashv
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Lynn Poschner	
YES	
NO NO	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Tabitha Turner	
YES	
	_
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE	
Craig Block	
YES	
■ NO	
PUBLIC MEASURE	
Notice to voters: To vote to appro- any question on this ballot, fill in the b in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fr of the word "NO".	oox e
1	—
Shall there be a convention to	
revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or	