C	OUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOV	DES MOINES 65 06500
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party Genealogy Know Your Family History (GI	, write ((REP); KH); G	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING ur choice, like this: the person's name on the line provided and dark ; Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). ng in column one. Public Measure: Located or	Consti	itution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES		STATE REPRESENTATIVE		
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT		DISTRICT 41		SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
Donald J. Trump			DEM	
Michael R. Pence				Lou McDonald
Joseph R. Biden	REP	Write-in, if any	\dashv	Katherine Siddall
Kamala D. Harris				Chip Mathia
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Chip Mathis
Darcy G. Richardson		Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	<u> </u>
Don Blankenship	ALL			Write-in, if any
William Alan Mohr		Write-in, if any	\dashv	<u> </u>
Ricki Sue King	CON	COUNTY SHERIFF		Write-in, if any
Dayna R. Chandler		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		<u> </u>
Howie Hawkins	GKH	Rick McIntosh	REP	Write-in, if any
Angela Nicole Walker		Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	
Jo Jorgensen	GRN			EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jeremy Cohen			$ \rightarrow $	
Brock Pierce	LIB	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	\dashv	Kasey Peters
Karla Ballard		BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	:	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar Julie McGonegle
) Kanye West Michelle Tidball		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO		Joe Gonzalez
		C Kavilash Chawla		
)	_	Dave Miglin		Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		Emily Webb		
UNITED STATES SENATOR		Bill Taber		Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Dylan Lowe		
Joni Ernst	REP			Write-in, if any
) Theresa Greenfield	DEM	Write-in, if any	—	
Rick Stewart	LIB			Write-in, if any
) Suzanne Herzog		Write-in, if any		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL TO
Write-in, if any	_			FILL A VACANCY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3				Richard Degner
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE				Write-in, if any
David Young	REP			
Cindy Axne	DEM			
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB			
)				
	_			

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C
Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
name.	YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges	NO	YES
be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	□ NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
YES	□ NO	any question on this ballot, fill in the bo
□ NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in from
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES	NO	Shall there be a convention to
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	YES	
YES		YES
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
YES	NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	YES	
YES	■ NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
YES	C YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	C YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer		
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	☐ YES	
Scott J. Beattie		
YES		
	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	☐ YES	
YES		
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
	YES	
YES		