	OUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	DES MOINES 15 01500
		INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
To Vote: Darken the box completely new Write-In: To yote for a write-in candidat	kt to you	r choice, like this:	
Party Abbreviations: Republican Part Genealogy Know Your Family History (/ (REP); 6KH); Gi	Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Consti reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). ng in column one. Public Measure: Located on the ba	itution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	\neg	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 18	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		Janet Petersen DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence			🔲 Lou McDonald
	REP	Write-in, if any	Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		STATE REPRESENTATIVE	Katie Rock
	DEM	DISTRICT 36	Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
Daloy C. Monaracon	ALL	Marti Anderson DEM	Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr			
	CON	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler		COUNTY AUDITOR	
-	GKH	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker		Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	
-	GRN		EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen		Write-in, if any	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
	LIB	COUNTY SHERIFF	Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
		Rick McIntosh REP	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Kevin J. Schneider	Joe Gonzalez
<u>ר</u>			
			Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	$ \rightarrow $	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	
UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Write-in, if any
Joni Ernst	REP		Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	Kavilash Chawla	
Rick Stewart	LIB		Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog			COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL TO
ل 		Bill Taber	FILL A VACANCY
	$ \rightarrow $	Dylan Lowe	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Write-in, if any	Richard Degner
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE			Write-in, if any
David Young	REP	Write-in, if any	
Cindy Axne	DEM		
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB		

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C
Notice to voters.Vote on all names by	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
filling in the appropriate box below each name.	YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	
YES		Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the bo
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in from
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	☐ YES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald		amendments to same?
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	-1
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	\prec
OURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		-
	Joseph W. Seidlin	_
Thomas N. Bower		_
YES		\prec
OURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
		-
	Kimberly Ayotte	_
YES		_
	□ NO	\prec
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE Julie A. Schumacher	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
☐ YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	C YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
■ NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO	
YES	DISTRICT 5C	
■ NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
VES	NO]
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
	☐ YES	1