COL	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	DES MOINES 78 07800
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
To Vote: Darken the box completely next to ye Write-In: To yote for a write-in candidate write	our choice, like this: (199) e the person's name on the line provided and darken the	
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (REF Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH);); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Const	itution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 34	SOIL AND WATER
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
Donald J. Trump		
Michael R. Pence		Lou McDonald
REP Joseph R. Biden		Katherine Siddall Katie Rock
Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Chip Mathis
DEM Roque Rocky De La Fuente	COUNTY AUDITOR	
Darcy G. Richardson		
Don Blankenship	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	Write-in, if any
William Alan Mohr		
con Ricki Sue King	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Dayna R. Chandler	COUNTY SHERIFF	
GKH Howie Hawkins		Write-in, if any
Angela Nicole Walker	Rick McIntosh REP	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
_{GRN} Jo Jorgensen	Kevin J. Schneider	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jeremy Cohen		
		Kasey Peters
Karla Ballard	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Kanye West	BROADLAWNS	Julie McGonegle
Michelle Tidball	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Joe Gonzalez
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
J	Kavilash Chawla	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	Dave Miglin	
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Emily Webb	Write-in, if any
	Bill Taber	
Joni Ernst	Dylan Lowe	Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield		
Rick Stewart	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL TO
Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any	FILL A VACANCY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Richard Degner
		Write-in, if any
David Young		
Cindy Axne		
Lunion Look Holdor		
Bryan Jack Holder		

	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each name.		DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
	Samantha J. Gronewald	
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	
Susan Kay Christensen		
YES		Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the ballot
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fro of the word "NO".
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald		amendments to same?
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	☐ YES	
☐ YES		
	DISTRICT 5C	Ť
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
☐ YES	VES	1
		_
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	Ĩ
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
VES	Brendan E. Greiner	
□ NO	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO NO	j
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
□ NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO NO	
☐ YES	DISTRICT 5C	
■ NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
YES	NO NO	
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
☐ YES	YES	
NO	NO	J