C	OUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	DES MOINES 24 02400
		INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
To Vote: Darken the box completely nex Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate	t to you write	Ir choice, like this: 1999 the person's name on the line provided and darken the	e box like this:
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party	(REP)	; Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Const	
		reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).	
Judicial Ballot: Located on the back sid	e starti	ng in column one. Public Measure: Located on the ba	ack side at the bottom of column three.
PARTISAN OFFICES PRESIDENT AND		STATE SENATOR	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
		DISTRICT 16	
VICE PRESIDENT		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		Nate Boulton DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence		ToyA S. Johnson	Lou McDonald
	REP		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	DEM	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 32	Chip Mathis
-	ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		Ruth Ann Gaines	
	CON		Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler		Write-in, if any	
	GKH		Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	GRN	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen			VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
bereiny bonen	LIB	Write-in, if any	Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		COUNTY SHERIFF	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Rick McIntosh	Joe Gonzalez
		Kevin J. Schneider	
〕			Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		Write-in, if any	
UNITED STATES SENATOR		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		BROADLAWNS	
Joni Ernst	REP	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
Rick Stewart	LIB	C Kavilash Chawla	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog		Dave Miglin	
		Emily Webb	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACANCY
Write-in, if any		Bill Taber	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES		Dylan Lowe	Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3			
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
David Young	REP		
Cindy Axne	DEM	Write-in, if any	
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB		
_ Bryan baok noidei			

JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C
filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	
name.	☐ YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges be retained in office?		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	☐ YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
YES		any question on this ballot, fill in the bo in front of the word "YES". To vote
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	against a question, fill in the box in fror
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	C YES	1
VES		Shall there be a convention to
<u>NO</u>	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	C YES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
☐ YES	NO NO	J
■ NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	YES	
☐ YES	NO	J
■ NO	DISTRICT 5C	Ì
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
☐ YES	YES	
■ NO	NO	J
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	Ì
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
☐ YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
NO	YES	1
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO	J
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
C YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	VES	1
Scott J. Beattie]
VES	DISTRICT 5C	Ĺ
	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	1
VES		J
	DISTRICT 5C	Ĺ
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DIGITILIOT DE DEDEE		1
	Tabitha Turner	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	_