COU	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION INTY OF POLK, STATE OF IO NOVEMBER 3, 2020	DOUGLAS 1 CITY 11801
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (REF Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH);	e the person's name on the line provided and darken th); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Cons Green Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).	titution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	ting in column one. Public Measure: Located on the t	
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 37 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	John Landon REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Andrea Phillips	Lou McDonald
) Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 3	Chip Mathis
Don Blankenship		Write-in, if any
William Alan Mohr	Steve Van Oort Nick Barton DEM	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King		
Dayna R. Chandler		
GKH Howie Hawkins	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Angela Nicole Walker	COUNTY AUDITOR	
Jo Jorgensen		EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jeremy Cohen	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	
Brock Pierce		Kasey Peters
Karla Ballard	Write-in, if any	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Kanye West	COUNTY SHERIFF	Julie McGonegle
Michelle Tidball	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Rick McIntosh	Joe Gonzalez
1		
		Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		
	Write-in, if any NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Write-in, if any
Joni Ernst		
John Ernst REP Theresa Greenfield DEM	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Write-in, if any
Rick Stewart	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog	Kavilash Chawla	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
)	Dave Miglin	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY
Write-in, if any	Emily Webb	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3	 Bill Taber Dylan Lowe 	Richard Degner
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
David Young REP	Write-in, if any	
Cindy Axne DEM		
Bryan Jack Holder	Write-in, if any	
J		

JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Samantha J. Gronewald	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
filling in the appropriate box below each name.	VES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges		☐ YES
be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the bo
VES	■ NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in front
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	C YES	1
☐ YES	■ NO	Shall there be a convention to
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	YES	
VES	□ NO	VES
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	☐ YES	
VES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	☐ YES	
☐ YES		
	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
☐ YES	☐ YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
VES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
☐ YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	☐ YES	
Scott J. Beattie		
YES	DISTRICT 5C	
	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
YES	YES	