C	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION DUNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	MITCHELLVILLE 1 CITY 13401
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING to your choice, like this: write the person's name on the line provided and darken the REP); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Const H); Green Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).	
Judicial Ballot: Located on the back side	starting in column one. Public Measure: Located on the b	ack side at the bottom of column three.
PARTISAN OFFICES PRESIDENT AND	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 30	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Brian K. Lohse REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Lori L. Slings	Lou McDonald
	REP	Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 3	Chip Mathis
-	ALL VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	Steve Van Oort REP	
	CON Nick Barton DEM	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	GKH	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	GRN COUNTY AUDITOR	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Jeremy Cohen		Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce	Write-in, if any	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Karla Ballard	COUNTY SHERIFF	Julie McGonegle
Kanye West	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Joe Gonzalez
Michelle Tidball	Rick McIntosh REP	
	_ Kevin J. Schneider	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	
Joni Ernst	BROADLAWNS	Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	
Rick Stewart	LIB VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog	Kavilash Chawla	
	Dave Miglin	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY
Write-in, if any	Emily Webb	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3	Bill Taber Dylan Lowe	Richard Degner
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
David Young	REP Write-in, if any	
Cindy Axne		
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB Write-in, if any	

		-
JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C
Notice to voters. Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
name.	☐ YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges	NO	C YES
be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	■ NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
YES	NO	any question on this ballot, fill in the box in front of the word "YES". To vote
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	against a question, fill in the box in front
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	☐ YES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	YES	
YES		☐ YES
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	☐ YES	
I YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	☐ YES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
I YES	☐ YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
I YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	☐ YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer		
YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie		
YES	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
YES	NO NO	
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE		
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
YES	YES NO	