—				
COLINA C	COUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOW	DES MOINES 44 04400
COTICAL SUL I		NOVENIBER 3, 2020		
				Precinct Election Official
	e, write	the person's name on the line provided and dark		_
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party Genealogy Know Your Family History (C	y (REP) GKH); G	; Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); (reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).	Constitu	ution Party of Iowa (CON);
		ng in column one. Public Measure: Located on	the bac	k side at the bottom of column three.
PARTISAN OFFICES				
		STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 41		SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		Jo Oldson	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump			DEN	Lou McDonald
Michael R. Pence	REP	Write-in, if any	_	Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden			\dashv	Katie Rock
Kamala D. Harris	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	DEM	Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	
Darcy G. Richardson	ALL			Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship		Write-in, if any	_	
William Alan Mohr	CON		\dashv	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King	CON	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		
Dayna R. Chandler	GKH	Rick McIntosh	REP	
Howie Hawkins	GKH	Kevin J. Schneider		Write-in, if any
Angela Nicole Walker			DEM	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen	GRN		_	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Jeremy Cohen		Write-in, if any NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	\dashv	Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce	LIB		\dashv	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Karla Ballard		BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE		Julie McGonegle
Kanye West		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO		Joe Gonzalez
Michelle Tidball		Kavilash Chawla		
		Dave Miglin		
		Emily Webb		Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	<u> </u>	Bill Taber		
UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Dylan Lowe		Write-in, if any
Joni Ernst	REP			Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	Write-in, if any	_	
Rick Stewart	LIB			Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog	LID	Write in if any	_	
		Write-in, if any		EXTENSION COUNCIL TO
Write-in, if any				FILL A VACANCY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
	\neg			Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3				
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE				Write-in, if any
VOTET OK NO MOKE THAN ONE	REP			
David Young				
_	DEM			
David Young				
David Young Cindy Axne	DEM			

	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by		DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
filling in the appropriate box below each name.	Samantha J. Gronewald	
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
	Michael D. Huppert	
Susan Kay Christensen		
YES		Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the ballot
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fro of the word "NO".
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald		amendments to same?
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	-
YES		_
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	$\vec{1}$
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	☐ YES	_
☐ YES		-
	DISTRICT 5C	Ť
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
☐ YES	VES	1
		_
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	Ĩ
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
VES	Brendan E. Greiner	
NO	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO NO]
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO NO	
☐ YES	DISTRICT 5C	
■ NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
YES	NO NO	
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
☐ YES	YES	
NO	NO	J