C	OUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOM	DES MOINES 40 04000
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party Genealogy Know Your Family History (G	, write ((REP); KH); G	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING In choice, like this: the person's name on the line provided and dark Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). Ing in column one. Public Measure: Located on	Constit	tution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	\square	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 41		SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
Donald J. Trump			DEM	Lou McDonald
Michael R. Pence				
Joseph R. Biden	REP	Write-in, if any	\dashv	Katherine Siddall
Kamala D. Harris		COUNTY AUDITOR		Chin Mathia
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Chip Mathis
Darcy G. Richardson		Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	
Don Blankenship	ALL			Write-in, if any
William Alan Mohr		Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	
Ricki Sue King	CON	COUNTY SHERIFF		Write-in, if any
Dayna R. Chandler				
Howie Hawkins	GKH	Rick McIntosh	REP	Write-in, if any
Angela Nicole Walker		Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	GRN			EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen		Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
P. Prook Diaraa	LIB	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES		Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	:	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar Julie McGonegle
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO		Joe Gonzalez
		C Kavilash Chawla	1	
)	_	Dave Miglin		Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		Emily Webb		
UNITED STATES SENATOR		Bill Taber		Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Dylan Lowe		
Joni Ernst	REP			Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	Write-in, if any		
Rick Stewart	LIB			Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog		Write-in, if any		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
)				EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACANCY
Write-in, if any				VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3				Richard Degner
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE				Write-in, if any
David Young	REP			
Cindy Axne	DEM			
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB			
)				

	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by		DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
filling in the appropriate box below each name.	Samantha J. Gronewald	
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
	Michael D. Huppert	
Susan Kay Christensen		
YES		Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the ballot
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	\prec in front of the word "YES". To vote
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	against a question, fill in the box in fro of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald		amendments to same?
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	-
YES		_
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	$\vec{1}$
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	☐ YES	_
☐ YES		-
	DISTRICT 5C	Ť
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
☐ YES	VES	1
		_
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	Ĩ
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
VES	Brendan E. Greiner	
NO	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO NO]
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
NO	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES	
Scott J. Beattie	NO NO	
☐ YES	DISTRICT 5C	
■ NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
YES	NO NO	
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
☐ YES	YES	
NO	NO NO	J