C	OUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOW	SAYLOR 1 14000	
To Vote: Darken the box completely next	t to you	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		Precinct Election Official	
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party Genealogy Know Your Family History (G	(REP); KH); G		; Constit	ution Party of Iowa (CON);	
Judicial Ballot: Located on the back side	e startii	ng in column one. Public Measure: Located or	n the ba	ck side at the bottom of column three.	
PARTISAN OFFICES		STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 38		BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	
VICE PRESIDENT		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		Garrett Gobble	REP	🔲 Kavilash Chawla	
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence		Heather Matson	DEM	Dave Miglin	
	REP			Emily Webb	
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		Write-in, if any		Bill Taber	
	DEM	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS		Dylan Lowe	
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson		DISTRICT 1			
	ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any	
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		Robert D. Brownell	REP		
	CON	Betty Devine	DEM	Write-in, if any	
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler				SOIL AND WATER	
Howie Hawkins	GKH	Write-in, if any	$\dashv$	CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER	
Angela Nicole Walker		COUNTY AUDITOR			
Jo Jorgensen	GRN				
Jeremy Cohen		Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	Lou McDonald	
Brock Pierce	LIB			Katherine Siddall	
Karla Ballard		Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Katie Rock	
Kanye West		COUNTY SHERIFF		Chip Mathis	
Michelle Tidball		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE			
		Rick McIntosh	REP	Write-in, if any	
	-	Kevin J. Schneider	DEM		
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)				Write-in, if any	
UNITED STATES SENATOR		Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $		
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	$\square$	Write-in, if any	
Joni Ernst	REP	TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE			
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	SAYLOR			
Rick Stewart	LIB	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE			
Suzanne Herzog		Scott Cross			
		Rhonda J. Hosler			
Write-in, if any		Paul Novak			
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Write-in, if any	_		
UISTRICT 3 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE					
David Young	REP	Write-in, if any	_		
	DEM				
Cindy Axne					
Cindy Axne	110	Write in if any			
Cindy Axne Bryan Jack Holder	LIB	Write-in, if any			

COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Kasey Peters
Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Julie McGonegle
Joe Gonzalez
Write-in, if any
COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
Richard Degner
Write-in, if any
JUDICIAL BALLOT
Notice to voters.Vote on all names by
filling in the appropriate box below each name.
Shall the following judges be retained in office?
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE
Susan Kay Christensen
YES
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE
Edward Mansfield
YES
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE
Christopher McDonald
YES
Thomas Waterman
YES
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Thomas N. Bower
YES
David May

COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Julie A. Schumacher
YES
NO NO
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Sharon Soorholtz Greer
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Scott J. Beattie
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Sarah E. Crane
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
VES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Samantha J. Gronewald
U YES
NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Michael D. Huppert
VES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Coleman J. McAllister
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Lawrence Paul McLellan
YES
NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
David W. Nelmark
YES
NO NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Joseph W. Seidlin
VES
DISTRICT 5C
ASSOCIATE JUDGE
Kimberly Ayotte
YES

DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Brendan E. Greiner	
YES	
NO	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Christopher R. Kemp	
YES	
NO NO	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Lynn Poschner	
VES YES	
NO	$\neg$
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Tabitha Turner	
YES	
NO NO	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE	
Craig Block	
PUBLIC MEASURE	$\overline{}$
Notice to voters: To vote to appro- any question on this ballot, fill in the b in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fro of the word "NO".	xoc
1	$\dashv$
Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	
VES	_