COL	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION JNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	WDM 112 BLMFIELD TWP 15702
	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING	Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (REF Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH);	e the person's name on the line provided and darken the ?); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Const	itution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 42	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Aaron Sewell	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump	Kristin Sunde	Lou McDonald
Michael R. Pence REF		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
Kamala D. Harris		Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	COUNTY AUDITOR	
Darcy G. Richardson	Jamie Fitzgerald	
Don Blankenship		Write-in, if any
William Alan Mohr		
CON Ricki Sue King		Write-in, if any
Dayna R. Chandler	COUNTY SHERIFF	
GK⊢ Howie Hawkins		Write-in, if any
Angela Nicole Walker		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jeremy Cohen		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
Brock Pierce	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Karla Ballard		
Kanye West	TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE BLOOMFIELD	Joe Gonzalez
Michelle Tidball		
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
	Barry McKibben	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		
		Write-in, if any
Joni Ernst	Write-in, if any	
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
		EXTENSION COUNCIL
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	TO FILL A VACNCY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
Write-in, if any UNITED STATES	Dave Miglin	Richard Degner
REPRESENTATIVE	Emily Webb	
DISTRICT 3 VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Bill Taber	
		Write-in, if any
Cindy Axne	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Bryan Jack Holder	Write-in, if any	
Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any	TURN THE BALLOT OVER

JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	
name.	YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges be retained in office?		YES
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	□ NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	☐ YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
YES		any question on this ballot, fill in the bo in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in from of the word "NO".
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	
Edward Mansfield	VES	1
YES		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	
Christopher McDonald		
☐ YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	VES	
YES		
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	VES	
☐ YES		
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
YES		
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE Julie A. Schumacher	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
C YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C	
☐ YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	☐ YES	
	■ NO	
Scott J. Beattie		
YES	DISTRICT 5C	
YES NO	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Sarah E. Crane	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
 YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Sarah E. Crane YES 	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Sarah E. Crane	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
 YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Sarah E. Crane YES NO 	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE Lynn Poschner YES NO DISTRICT 5C	
 YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE Sarah E. Crane YES NO DISTRICT 5C JUDGE 	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	