	OU	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOW	WINDSOR HEIGHTS 7 17500
		INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING		Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party Genealogy Know Your Family History (C	e, write / (REP) SKH); G	ur choice, like this: 1 the person's name on the line provided and dar ; Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). ng in column one. Public Measure: Located or	; Constitu	ution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	\square	STATE SENATOR		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT		DISTRICT 22		BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE
Donald J. Trump		Scott Cirksena	REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO
Michael R. Pence		Sarah Trone Garriott	DEM	Kavilash Chawla
Joseph R. Biden	REP			Dave Miglin
Kamala D. Harris		Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Emily Webb
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	DEM	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43		Bill Taber Dylan Lowe
-	ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		Sonya Swan	REP	Write-in, if any
	CON	Jennifer Konfrst	DEM	
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	GKH	Write-in, if any	_	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker	GRN	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 1		SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
-	LIB	Robert D. Brownell	REP	Lou McDonald
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard		Betty Devine	DEM	C Katherine Siddall
				C Katie Rock
Kanye West Michelle Tidball		Write-in, if any		Chip Mathis
〕	_	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		Jamie Fitzgerald	DEM	
UNITED STATES SENATOR				Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any		
Joni Ernst	REP	COUNTY SHERIFF		Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		
Rick Stewart	LIB	Rick McIntosh	REP	
Suzanne Herzog		Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	
)				
Write-in, if any		Write-in, if any		
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3				
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE				
David Young	REP			
Cindy Axne	DEM			
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB			

	NTY AGRICULTURAL TENSION COUNCIL
VOTE	FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
C Kasey	Peters
Debora	h Brewer-Cotlar
🗌 Julie M	cGonegle
🗌 Joe Go	nzalez
Write-in, if	any
Write-in, if	any
	•
Write-in, if	anv
Write-in, if	anv
EX	TENSION COUNCIL
	D FILL A VACNCY
	d Degner
Write-in, if	UDICIAL BALLOT
Notice to v	oters.Vote on all names by appropriate box below each name.
Sł	nall the following judges be retained in office?
SUPR	EME COURT JUSTICE
Susan Kay	Christensen
VES	
SUPR	EME COURT JUSTICE
Edward Ma	nsfield
YES	
SUPR	EME COURT JUSTICE
Christopher I	McDonald
YES	
NO NO	
SUPR	EME COURT JUSTICE
Thomas Wa	aterman
VES	
<u> </u>	T OF APPEALS JUDGE
Thomas N.	
YES	
<u> </u>	
	F OF APPEALS JUDGE
	I OF AFFEALS JUDGE
NO NO	

COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Julie A. Schumacher
YES
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Sharon Soorholtz Greer
YES
🗋 NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Scott J. Beattie
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Sarah E. Crane
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Celene Gogerty
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Samantha J. Gronewald
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Michael D. Huppert
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Coleman J. McAllister
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Lawrence Paul McLellan
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
David W. Nelmark
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Joseph W. Seidlin
YES
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE
Kimberly Ayotte

DISTRICT 5C	
ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Brendan E. Greiner	
C YES	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Christopher R. Kemp	
VES NO	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Lynn Poschner	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Tabitha Turner	
VES	
NO	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUE	OGE
Craig Block	
YES	
NO NO	
PUBLIC MEASURE	
Notice to voters: To vote to an any question on this ballot, fill in in front of the word "YES". To against a question, fill in the box of the word "NO".	the box vote
1	$ \longrightarrow $
Shall there be a convention revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or amendments to same?	to
T YES	