POLK	COUI	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF NOVEMBER 3, 2020	IOV	CROCKER 2 CITY 11501
Party Abbreviations: Republican Par Genealogy Know Your Family History (	te, write t ty (REP); GKH); G	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING ar choice, like this: the person's name on the line provided and dar c Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL) reen Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB). Ing in column one. Public Measure: Located on	; Consti	tution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES		STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 38		SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM		Garrett Gobble	REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence		Heather Matson	DEM	Lou McDonald
	REP			Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris		Write-in, if any		Katie Rock
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	DEM	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 3		Chip Mathis
	ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		Steve Van Oort	REP	
	CON	Nick Barton	DEM	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	GKH			
Howie Hawkins	GKH		$\dashv$	Write-in, if any
Angela Nicole Walker		COUNTY AUDITOR		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
Jo Jorgensen	GRN	Jamie Fitzgerald		
Jeremy Cohen			DEM	
Brock Pierce	LIB			Kasey Peters
Karla Ballard		Write-in, if any	$ \rightarrow $	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Kanye West		COUNTY SHERIFF		
Michelle Tidball				Joe Gonzalez
		Rick McIntosh	REP	
J		Kevin J. Schneider	DEM	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice Presiden				
UNITED STATES SENATOR		Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Write-in, if any
		NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	$ \longrightarrow$	
Joni Ernst	REP	BROADLAWNS		Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	DEM	COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTER		
Rick Stewart	LIB	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO		Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog		Kavilash Chawla		COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
J		Dave Miglin		TO FILL A VACNCY
Write-in, if any	$ \longrightarrow $	Emily Webb		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE		Bill Taber		Richard Degner
DISTRICT 3		Dylan Lowe		
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE				Write-in, if any
David Young	REP	Write-in, if any	_	
Cindy Axne	DEM			
Bryan Jack Holder	LIB	Write-in, if any		
)				

JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters.Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each name.	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
	Samantha J. Gronewald	
		Craig Block VES
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	
		<b>Notice to voters:</b> To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the box
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	against a question, fill in the box in front of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
		Shall there be a convention to
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or
Christopher McDonald	YES	amendments to same?
		YES
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
YES	NO	
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	YES	
YES	NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
YES	☐ YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO NO	
Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Christopher R. Kemp	
	VES NO	
Scott J. Beattie		
	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	YES	
	DISTRICT 5C	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
	☐ YES	