COL	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOV NOVEMBER 3, 2020	DES MOINES 77 07700
		Precinct Election Official
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (REF Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH);	e the person's name on the line provided and darken the ); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Consti	tution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 34	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	COMMISSIONER
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Jerry Cheevers REP	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	Bruce Hunter DEM	Lou McDonald
REP		Katherine Siddall
Joseph R. Biden Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	Katie Rock
DEM	COUNTY AUDITOR	Chip Mathis
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
ALL	Jamie Fitzgerald DEM	Write-in, if any
) Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr		
CON	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King	COUNTY SHERIFF	
Dayna R. Chandler <sub>скн</sub>	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
Howie Hawkins	Rick McIntosh	
Angela Nicole Walker	Kevin J. Schneider	COUNTY AGRICULTURAL EXTENSION COUNCIL
ן Jo Jorgensen		VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
	Write-in, if any	Kasey Peters
Brock Pierce	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Deborah Brewer-Cotlar
Karla Ballard		Julie McGonegle
Kanye West	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE	Joe Gonzalez
Michelle Tidball	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
	Kavilash Chawla	
	Dave Miglin	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	Emily Webb	
UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Bill Taber	Write-in, if any
ler: Ernet	Dylan Lowe	
		Write-in, if any
Suzanne Herzog	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any COUNTY AGRICULTURAL
)	Write-in, if any	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACANCY
Write-in, if any		
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		Richard Degner
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE		Write-in, if any
David Young REP		
Cindy Axne DEM		
Bryan Jack Holder		

JUDICIAL BALLOT	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C
<b>Notice to voters.</b> Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate box below each	Samantha J. Gronewald	ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
name.	YES	Craig Block
Shall the following judges	NO	YES
be retained in office?	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
Susan Kay Christensen	YES	Notice to voters: To vote to approve
YES	□ NO	any question on this ballot, fill in the bo in front of the word "YES". To vote against a question, fill in the box in fro
□ NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Coleman J. McAllister	of the word "NO".
Edward Mansfield	YES	1
YES	NO	Shall there be a convention to
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	revise the Constitution, and
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	propose amendment or amendments to same?
Christopher McDonald	YES	
YES		YES
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	David W. Nelmark	
Thomas Waterman	YES	
YES	NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Joseph W. Seidlin	
Thomas N. Bower	YES	
YES	■ NO	
NO	DISTRICT 5C	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
David May	Kimberly Ayotte	
YES	C YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C	
Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
YES	Brendan E. Greiner	
	C YES	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE		
Sharon Soorholtz Greer		
VES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
	Christopher R. Kemp	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	☐ YES	
Scott J. Beattie		
YES		
	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner	
Sarah E. Crane	☐ YES	
YES		
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner	
	YES	
YES		