

Write-in, if any

SAMPLE BALLOT

CROCK 2 CROCK TWP 11502

GENERAL ELECTION COUNTY OF POLK, STATE OF IOWA NOVEMBER 3, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

Precinct Election Official

To Vote: Darken the box completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the box like this:

Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (REP); Democratic Party (DEM); Alliance Party (ALL); Constitution Party of Iowa (CON); Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH); Green Party (GRN); Libertarian Party (LIB).

Judicial Ballot: Located on the back side starti	ng in column one. Public Measure: Located on the	e back side at the bottom of column three.
PARTISAN OFFICES	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 38	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Cowett Cabble	Mayilash Chayda
Donald J. Trump	Lie other Meteor	Deve Miglin
Michael R. Pence	Treatrier iviatsori	-
Joseph R. Biden		Emily Webb Bill Taber
Kamala D. Harris	Write-in, if any	$\preceq \sqsubseteq$
Roque Rocky De La Fuente Darcy G. Richardson	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 3	Dylan Lowe
ALL	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
Don Blankenship William Alan Mohr	Steve Van Oort	REP O
сои	☐ Nick Barton	Write-in, if any
Ricki Sue King Dayna R. Chandler	Write-in, if any	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
Howie Hawkins	COUNTY AUDITOR	COMMISSIONER
Angela Nicole Walker	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
Jo Jorgensen	Lauria Ettananald	O Law MaDamald
Jeremy Cohen	Same Pitzgeraid	Cou McDonaid Katherine Siddall
Brock Pierce		Katire Rock
Karla Ballard	Write-in, if any	Chip Mathis
Kanye West	COUNTY SHERIFF	Criip Matriis
Michelle Tidball	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE Rick McIntosh	-
	- Kavin I Cabraidar	Write-in, if any
	Revin J. Scrineidei	EM
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)		Write-in, if any
UNITED STATES SENATOR	Write-in, if any	
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES	Write-in, if any
Joni Ernst REP	TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE	
Theresa Greenfield DEM	CROCKER	
Rick Stewart	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO	
Suzanne Herzog	Paul Chapman	
	Randy Sanger	
Write-in, if any		
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3	Write-in, if any	
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any	
David Young		
Cindy Axne		
Bryan Jack Holder		

TURN THE BALLOT OVER

COUNTY AGRICULTURAL	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE
EXTENSION COUNCIL	Julie A. Schumacher	ASSOCIATE JUDGE
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR	YES	Brendan E. Greiner
Kasey Peters	□ NO	YES
Deborah Brewer-Cotlar	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	NO NO
Julie McGonegle	Sharon Soorholtz Greer	DISTRICT 5C
Joe Gonzalez	☐ YES	ASSOCIATE JUDGE
	□ NO	Christopher R. Kemp
Write-in, if any	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	YES
	Scott J. Beattie	□ NO
Write-in, if any	YES	DISTRICT 5C
	NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE
Write-in, if any	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	Lynn Poschner
	Sarah E. Crane	YES
Write-in, if any	YES	NO
COUNTY AGRICULTURAL	□ NO	DISTRICT 5C
EXTENSION COUNCIL	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	ASSOCIATE JUDGE
TO FILL A VACNCY VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Celene Gogerty	Tabitha Turner
Richard Degner	YES	YES
Nichard Degrie	□ NO	NO NO
	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	
Write-in, if any		DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE
JUDICIAL BALLOT Notice to voters. Vote on all names by	Samantha J. Gronewald	
filling in the appropriate box below each	YES	Craig Block
name.	NO DISTRICT SC. HIDGE	YES
Shall the following judges be retained in office?	Michael D. Huppert	PUBLIC MEASURE
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	YES	
Susan Kay Christensen	□ NO	Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the bo
YES	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	in front of the word "YES". To vote
NO NO	Coleman J. McAllister	against a question, fill in the box in fror of the word "NO".
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	YES	1
	□ NO	-
Edward Mansfield		Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and
YES	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	propose amendment or
NO SUPPEME COURT METICE	Lawrence Paul McLellan	amendments to same?
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	YES	- NEO
Christopher McDonald	NO	YES
YES	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	NO NO
NO	David W. Nelmark	-
SUPREME COURT JUSTICE	YES	-
Thomas Waterman	NO	Į
YES	DISTRICT 5C JUDGE	-
NO	Joseph W. Seidlin	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	YES	
Гhomas N. Bower	□ NO	J
YES	DISTRICT 5C	
NO	ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE	Kimberly Ayotte	
David May	YES	1
-		1
YES	NO NO	

_ _ _ . _ _ . . .