COU	SAMPLE BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION NTY OF POLK, STATE OF IO NOVEMBER 3, 2020	GRIMES 3 12500
Party Abbreviations: Republican Party (REF Genealogy Know Your Family History (GKH);	INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING bur choice, like this:	titution Party of Iowa (CON);
PARTISAN OFFICES	STATE SENATOR	NON-PARTISAN OFFICES
PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	DISTRICT 20	BROADLAWNS COUNTY HOSPITAL TRUSTEE
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE TEAM	Brad Zaun REF	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN TWO
Donald J. Trump	Rhonda Martin	Kavilash Chawla
Michael R. Pence		Dave Miglin
Joseph R. Biden	Write-in, if any	Emily Webb
Kamala D. Harris		Bill Taber
Roque Rocky De La Fuente	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 39	Dylan Lowe
Darcy G. Richardson	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
Don Blankenship	Eddie Andrews	Write-in, if any
William Alan Mohr		
Ricki Sue King		Write-in, if any
Dayna R. Chandler	Write-in, if any	
GKH Howie Hawkins Angela Nicole Walker GRN	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS DISTRICT 1	SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy Cohen	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN THREE
	Robert D. Brownell	Lou McDonald
Brock Pierce Karla Ballard	Betty Devine DEM	Katherine Siddall
		Katie Rock
Kanye West Michelle Tidball	Write-in, if any	Chip Mathis
	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any
(Write-in, if any for President/Vice President)	Jamie Fitzgerald	
UNITED STATES SENATOR		Write-in, if any
VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	Write-in, if any	
Joni Ernst REP		Write-in, if any
Theresa Greenfield	VOTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE	
Rick Stewart	Rick McIntosh	
Suzanne Herzog	Kevin J. Schneider	
Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 3		
David Young REP		
Cindy Axne DEM		
Bryan Jack Holder		

■ (cc	
E E	OUNTY AGRICULTURAL
	TE FOR NO MORE THAN FOUR
	ey Peters
	orah Brewer-Cotlar
Julie	McGonegle
Joe	Gonzalez
Write-	n, if any
	n, if any
Write-	n, if any
Write-	in, if any
■	
	EXTENSION COUNCIL TO FILL A VACNCY
■ v	OTE FOR NO MORE THAN ONE
Rich	ard Degner
Write-	in, if any
	o voters.Vote on all names by he appropriate box below each
	name.
■ (Shall the following judges
	be retained in office?
	PREME COURT JUSTICE
	ay Christensen
YES	
	PREME COURT JUSTICE
Edward I	
YES	
■ (NO	PREME COURT JUSTICE
Christoph	er McDonald
Christoph	er McDonald
Christoph	er McDonald
Christoph YES	er McDonald PREME COURT JUSTICE
Christoph YES NO SUR Thomas	er McDonald PREME COURT JUSTICE Waterman
Christoph YES NO SUI Thomas	er McDonald PREME COURT JUSTICE Waterman
Christoph YES NO SUI Thomas YES	er McDonald PREME COURT JUSTICE Waterman
Christoph YES NO SUI Thomas YES NO	er McDonald PREME COURT JUSTICE Waterman IRT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Christoph YES NO SUF Thomas YES NO COL Thomas	er McDonald PREME COURT JUSTICE Waterman IRT OF APPEALS JUDGE N. Bower
Christoph YES NO SUF Thomas YES NO COL Thomas	er McDonald PREME COURT JUSTICE Waterman IRT OF APPEALS JUDGE N. Bower
Christoph YES NO SUF Thomas YES NO COL Thomas	er McDonald PREME COURT JUSTICE Waterman IRT OF APPEALS JUDGE N. Bower
Christoph YES NO SUF Thomas YES NO COL Thomas YES NO COL	er McDonald PREME COURT JUSTICE Waterman IRT OF APPEALS JUDGE N. Bower IRT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Christoph YES NO SUF Thomas YES NO COL Thomas	er McDonald PREME COURT JUSTICE Waterman IRT OF APPEALS JUDGE N. Bower IRT OF APPEALS JUDGE Ay

COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Julie A. Schumacher
YES
NO
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE
Sharon Soorholtz Greer
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Scott J. Beattie
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Sarah E. Crane
YES
NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Celene Gogerty
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Samantha J. Gronewald
☐ YES
<u>NO</u>
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Michael D. Huppert
☐ YES
■ NO
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Coleman J. McAllister
☐ YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Lawrence Paul McLellan
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
David W. Nelmark
YES
DISTRICT 5C JUDGE
Joseph W. Seidlin
YES
DISTRICT 5C
ASSOCIATE JUDGE
Kimberly Ayotte
YES
NO J

ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Brendan E. Greiner	
NO	\dashv
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Christopher R. Kemp	
YES	
NO	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Lynn Poschner	
YES	
NO NO	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE JUDGE	
Tabitha Turner	
YES	
NO NO	
DISTRICT 5C ASSOCIATE PROBATE JUDGE	
Craig Block	
VES	
NO NO	
NO PUBLIC MEASURE	\square
	box te
PUBLIC MEASURE Notice to voters: To vote to appro any question on this ballot, fill in the in front of the word "YES". To vot against a question, fill in the box in f	box te
PUBLIC MEASURE Notice to voters: To vote to appro any question on this ballot, fill in the in front of the word "YES". To vot against a question, fill in the box in f of the word "NO".	box te
PUBLIC MEASURE Notice to voters: To vote to appro any question on this ballot, fill in the in front of the word "YES". To vot against a question, fill in the box in f of the word "NO". 1 Shall there be a convention to revise the Constitution, and propose amendment or	box te