IEC Hotel Corporation Board of Directors

The IEC Hotel Corporation was jointly created by Polk County and the City of Des Moines on February 23, 2015 to serve as the ownership entity of the hotel that will be built adjacent to the Iowa Events Center. Polk County has five appointments to the Board of Directors, the City of Des Moines has two. The Board of Directors includes:

  • Gerard D. Neugent, President
  • Adam Kaduce, Treasurer
  • Allen McKinley, Secretary
  • Mike Galloway
  • Mark Wandro
  • Grant Friesth
  • Annette Renaud